Many people can't speak or present well in public, therefore it is vital to start the training from school. Is it important to speak well in public? Do you agree or disagree with the given opinion?

Many believe that it is necessary to commence practicing public speaking from schools since some people are not good at it. This essay describes that public speaking is essential as current education pattern demands it more and it agrees to the statement because school training alleviates the fear of speaking in public.

To begin with, nowadays most of the academic courses require public speaking skills. All college students have ample presentations as their requirement and it needs skill to speak infront of massive number of people. When pupils fail to obtain this skill, it affects their academic scores. For example, in India Nursing students have to finish 56 clinical presentations in four years, as per the rules of Indian Nursing council.

The notion of enhancing public speaking talent from young age is appreciable. Many do not possess this skill due to stage fear. Therefore, receiving special training from school days would curtail their fear of confronting audience. When they do it consistently, they could become an efficient speaker. Also, it would help them to perform well in future academic seminars.

To exemplify, Mr.Jack ma, a Chinese entrepreneur who was an introvert at young age, but become an intriguing public speaker because of the special training he got in high school.

In conclusion, people believe special courses from school days improve the public speaking ability of populace. Educational syllabus emphasizes the importance of it and the idea is acceptable as it thwarts people from being afraid of facing plentiful people.