Many people go to university for academic study. More people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that an increasing number of students recently have a tendency to enter university after finishing high school. While I accept that applying for university is beneficial to high school students, I would argue that taking some courses with the aim of being qualified workers in a wide range of fields such as: electricity, wood is also significant for young students.

On the one hand, academic study will be significantly beneficial for youngsters to some extents. The first benefit could be that knowledge is basic standard juveniles need to have to acquire more advanced more advanced things. Not only for that, but university students learn the way to address the problems as logically and quickly as they can. Those who have a good grasp of administration, for example, spend less time on solving the problems in the company or managing corporation’s operation effectively. Moreover, young student are receptive to knowledge and information related to job easier than those who have either less knowledge or no educational background. As a result, the proportion of academic adolescents receiving job is higher than that of less knowledge ones.

Apart from advantages of academic environment expressed above, there are some certain advantages of vocational training courses. It is inevitable that many youngsters would specialize in that field they are passionate about. For instance, a high school student take part in the course which focus on electricity, leading to a fact that they are more likely to be a professional electrician. In this way, several youngsters come highly recommended to some national companies because country lacks of human resources in the electricity field. Consequently, I would receive highly appreciation from government and colleagues, so on.

In conclusion, It is undeniable that academic performance would bring benefits in some parts of students’ life as well as career ladder, but advantages of vocational training courses is also useful for those who can not develop themselves perfectly in schools.