Many people nowadays do not feel safe either when they are at home or go out. What are the reasons and what to do to solve the problem.

In the modern world, majority of people feel insecure at both home and outside as crime rate has been increasing by Leaps and bounds. This essay shall shed light on the reasons of this problem along with some ways to address the issue.

To begin with, there are various causes of feeling unsafe. First of all, nowadays offence is common in every street corner or home. This is happen because of watching violence television shows and movies. To increase the television rating point producer telecast those shows which are jeopardize for younger children. As, they are not mature enough to decide what is inferior or superior for time then they try those activities at home or in society. For instance, world crime report published their finding in newspaper and included that 90 percent crime was committed by youngester after watching crime serial or news. Secondly, people afraid of stay at home or going outside because of natural calamities or accidents. In the materialistic era, every person have their own cars. Instead of car pooling they use their own vehicle to travel short and long distances. As a result, they invite the pollution and weather changes that lead them to life threating illnesses.

On the other hand, there are umpteen solution to overcome this problem. The primary consequence is that it should be the duty of government to prohibit that channels which are not fruitful for whole Society and also parents have to keep an eagle eye on their children so that they are not view evil things. Apart from this, more security cameras should be installed in every street of the house or in commercial area as this will help to reduce the crime and to check the activity of the criminal.

In gist, I would like to assert that every problem has measure to deal with. Although, it is the duty of the bureaucrats but as a good citizen of society people also have to join hand with police to reduce the crime.