More and more work is carried by machines in all areas of lives. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Undoubtedly, with the assistance of science and technology humans are advancing by leaps and bounds. A number of heavy and difficult tasks can be done with least effort with the help of machines. There are many pros and cons of using machine. But according to my perspective, definitely Advantages outstrip disadvantages.

On the positive side, machines complete the task assigned to them very quickly and easily. Also the chances of errors are negligible. As using machine saves our valuable time and People can spend more time with their family members and they can pursue their favorite hobbies. By the use of machines, we can save a lot of energy.

Additionally, Macines are being used in Medical sectors in these days due to their accurate and quick results. For instance, eye test can be done within few minutes with the help of latest technology. Secondly, a lot of data can be managed and accessed conveniently as we can see in banks, at airports and in various Government offices. Use of machine in the industries boost production and economy of the nation expands.

On the negative side, Machines has replaced manpower creating unemployment resulting in poverty. With the growing use of machines in every sector, humans are responsible for the pollution and Global warming. Operating machines is not a piece of cake, it requires training and skills. Many accidents occur due to failure of machines. Their installation is very expansive also.

To be concluded, Machines have both benefits and drawbacks but merits outnumbers the demerits. Machines are Fast, accurate and also lowers the cost of products, But their overuse should be prevented.