The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

In the recent year, oil, forests and fresh water are being exhausted at an alarming rate. This essay will indicate that the major issues of natural resources are being utilized for personal purposes as wood production for home decoration, and it will then make the case that the best solutions invovles reducing cut forest.

To begin with, The main trouble with natural resources is their utilization for personal purposes as wood production for home decoration. This can be explained that by the fact some people have increased their demand for wood to decorate their house where they feel a sence of pretty, stylish. Thus, increasing demand compels sellers must go to the forest to cut down a significant number of trees, which they can sell for users which they have higher incomes. As the results, in the future, the forests will no longer have trees at an alarming rate. If the condition gets worse, the forest will descrease soil adhesion, and cause flood and soil erosion. Therefore, flood and soil erosion which human’s life are infuelended by flood, soil erosion and the local people must to commute to other city and country to live.

The main tackle to that trouble is reducing cut trees at the forest. This can be clarified that by the fact the forest should be intervented by the government without people to cut down too much. Firstly, if someone keeps cutting down trees, the government should impose huge amounts of money, thousands of dollars or more. Thus, they scare about the huge amount of money and they do not have money to pay for the government. There is another way, the government can punish the person who cut down the trees and imprison the person who lost human freedom.

To sum up, the natural resouse are destroyed by humans to use demand’s purpose. This essay will highlight the significant problems arising from the exploitation of natural resources for individual needs, such as using wood for home decor. Subsequently, it will argue that the most effective solutions entail minimizing deforestation.