Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Today, some people tend to work their own, more then working for other farms. There would be some reasons, why is this occurs. However, Self-employment has some drawbacks. In this essay we will contrast reasons and cons, thus will lead to logical conclusion, in my point view.

Firstly, In a company generally an employee feel that discomfort. In other words, A person working under a boss feel pressurized and a lot of stress. For instantiate, My friend were working in I.I.T, his senior were always put pressure on him to work for long hour, No matter whether he is comfortable or not, like a puppet. However, In self-employment a person is an boss him-self.

Secondly Money, In general basic salary is 2 to 3 thousand dollars But being a self-dependent, there is no limit of income is upon you how much efforts you can put. For example, Delivery boy may earn 10 dollar per shipping and that takes up-to half hour, which equals to 20 dollar per hour so, it depend on a person's work.

Nevertheless, Some companies have extra facilities, medical insurance, holidays and so on, But self-employee do not have that. it is may be a dark side although, For instance, Employees have at least 30 days holidays every year though self-employee does not. For another example, full time worker can take a leave if he is sick and company pay you as well as for your medical.

To concluded, Being a self-dependent would be a good idea, if a person knows about few disadvantages of that though, cons may be not a big concern. To be mentally stable and to earn more money people move towards self employment. However, a person can not take advantages of company's extra facilities.