Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?.

In thesedays garbage has become the major problem because of the huge amount of rubbish production, which is made by people. Government may decrease this. In this essay we will consider why is this occurs? and what can be done to fight with this problem.

Firstly, The inhert of this problem is plastic. It is a product which is use as a container, water bottle and mostly as a carry bag. plastic container is basically use to carry food and water bottle for carry water. However, carry bags can be use for these proposes as well. Plastic container or bottle can easily recycle But carry bag would not. For instantiate, container has atleast four to five layers of plastic and carry bag has only single layer it means that carry can not be recycle again and again. Moreover, containers or bottle can restore, there is also a drawback of it. For example, If we recycle a container or a bottle it only recoverd into a carry bag and there is no other options.

On the other hand, To control this problem there is only one way which totally ban on plastic. Plastic is much more dagerous then it's looks like. In general, this material can causes cancer to human. For example, if we heat water in steel bowl and pour it into the plastic water bottle and warm water will boil the bottle a little, we do not even know that we are drinking water including plastic.

In conclusion, we can clearly see that plastic is main thing which makes infinity garbage. However, there are a lot of benefits of plastic, easy to carry, light weight and costs less as compare to clothes bagg or steel bottle but instead of our lifes has more values, so the better option is government should take a step so it can be distinct.