Nowadays, people are able to use the internet to do an increasing number of tasks.

These days,people have an opportunity to use the internet in order to do a large amount of tasks. There are both positive and negative sides,as for the former,it can save a time,for the latter,it makes people impatient.

From my point of view,life is becoming easier with the help of internet. Nowadays, roughly every problem is solved with the help of internet,as learning something easier and faster or even the opposite,teaching someone to solve any mathematical issue,how to be healthy and etc.So,there are many people who use internet with the aim of doing tasks because it can save a time and there is no need to consider about tasks,the way how it can be solved and done. On some situations,it is very useful,for instance when there is no time to do tasks or when the majority of people becoming busy ,internet can give a supportive hand,then.In internet,there are many ideas and almost every task is prepared,so it is much convenient,to do almost everything with the help of internet.

Moving to negative side,as we can get used to do almost all tasks quickly at any time,it can make the majority of people impatient. There are many occasions when internet lead people to become nervous, sometimes,while some video is downloading slowlier,so it can consume much time and might annoy them or when there is no information about task which is searched,in many cases,it can impact on people badly, which is not appropriate for good and enjoyable life,as a result,they may loose job or even friends.So,patience is needed nearly everywhere in our life, however for some people who get used to do everything with internet,it might seem as a hard challenge for them.

By way of conclusion, internet is a demand for people's daily activities and a requirement for some offices and buildings.This trend might influence on people sometimes positively and sometimes negatively.