Nowadays, people living in large cities face many problems in their daily lives. What are these problems? Do you think the government should encourage people to move to smaller towns?

Big cities provide numerous growth opportunities and People living there have lots of daily needs facilities and have high standard of living compared to rural ares. But along with many facilities people living in urban ares faces multiple problems in their daily life. This essay will highlight few problems which people face regularly and some possible solutions.

To begin with, population is the major problem of every city and due to increasing population and improving living standard more people are attracted towards purchasing their own private vehicles which increases traffic in large cities. While driving in traffic during peak time, people burn more fossil fuels which causes air pollution. Young generation are more impacted with air pollution as they are infected by respiratory problems such as asthma, heart attacks etc.

Unemployment is a another major concern of developed cities and this could lead to criminal activities in cities. People usually relocate to large cities in hope of getting good job but some unsuccessful attempts indulge them in findings

other ways to earn money like robbery and looting others.

To overcome these issues, Government needs to work with people and educate them to eradicate these problems. I believe

Administration should take initiatives to develop rural areas and motivate their citizens to relocate to countryside area.

If government can bring more jobs and daily household facilities in countryside, people will definitely move to less populated areas. For example, India is planning to built smart cities which will create working infrastructures and residential complex in same location outside the main cities for development of those regions.

In conclusion, In spite of having better facilities and high living standards in large cities, there are many problems which people have to frequently face. And i think administration looks for new methods to eradicate these daily lives issues.