Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected personal relationships? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Without a shadow of a doubt, with afoot progression in science, human beings are facing new miscellaneous upheaval issues. One of them is nothing but the advent of new technology influencing people's communications. Some are of the opinion that technology has undergone the methods of the relationship among people while bringing its advantage and disadvantage per se. From my standpoint, the advantages outweigh its drawbacks. Here, it will be essayed to address all raised questions in the topic succinctly.

Technology impacts the communications governing people in several ways. First and foremost, although our ancestors had to exercise some taxing methods to establish a connection among themselves, now people are able to interact with each other effortlessly and in a fraction of a second. For instance, by dint of social platforms based on the internet, people from different countries can talk with each other simultaneously. Moreover, nonetheless previously, people had to really meet each other, nowadays it is turned to virtual interaction, i.e., the face-to-face is deteriorating.

This new event has brought some advantages per se. By means of this method, people can expedite their quotidian works, e.g., trading, making appointments, acquiring current world news. Moreover, they can educate through the online platforms and take their exams, intuitively giving rise to not merely the spend time but the circumvention of traveling in a hectic city. To the best of the author's knowledge, from the incipient day of the pandemic, traffic has become smooth, leading to the decline of the problem-related vehicles, e.g., air and sound pollution.

To briefly recapitulate, the items of interaction-mediated technology can be boiled down to (1) the facilitation in connection with other people, (2) the substitution of virtual connections with real ones. And turning to its advantages, the items below can be numbered: (1) improvement in the speed on obtaining the day-to-day desiderata, (2) tranquil learning.