People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals and people around them?

Nowadays people suffer from there sleeping habits and how it is different from the past. This essay will discuss the cause of this sleeping problems and the effects on people having trouble in there sleeping hours.

From my point of view, There are many reasons of this sleeping disorder. One of them are the stress people are facing in their life or their daily routine these days. That leads them to sleep a fewer hours to what they were used to. Meanwhile, People thinking about their future can cause this kind of sleeping problems or sleeping for less hours than usual. As an example, scientists have done some researches to know what are the cause of this sleeping disorder and what is the difference between the past few years and now and they found that people face the problem which is thinking about their future.

Some of the effects of these problem on the person himself are some kind of depression that can lead of having some mental issues and in certain situations to a problem called insomnia. also, One of the effects is affecting the person’s mood that can cause some problems in his relation between his relatives or his work colleges. Meanwhile, less productivity in his work field due to his mood or his mental issues caused by the less sleeping hours and that can lead to a disaster. As an example, in 2015 a plane crashed in a building because the main pilot was having a trouble to sleep in the past six months he was to dizzy and he fainted while flying in the air and that caused to many lives.

To sum up. There are many causes as people facing stress and the effects are depression and relation problem.