People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes and solutions?

In these days, people’s safety has aroused a host of discussions. It is argued by some that there is an increase worry about their safeness not only at their private place, but also in the external environment. There are a variety of rational explanations of this problem in tandem with viable solutions to cope with it.

There are two culprits leading to the concern among residents. Firstly, in terms of food, there is a decrease in the sanitary standard of food, which people have been daily consuming. Vietnam is a case in a point. The quality of food likely out of control of the government since there is still the presence of a vast host of stale and expired foods complimented by addictiveness that are sold in the market normally. Secondly, a rise in traffic accidents is another people’s worry. If people are commuters, their lives would be put in danger so they worry about themselves immensely. However, when at home, they can not put themselves at ease since their beloved ones’ lives could be in jeopardy at that time.

Nevertheless, the problem can be remedied, provided that some following preparatory steps are taken. First and foremost, the government should take into account a number of strict laws to restrict the floating of dirty foods in the market. Only when there is a decline in the harmful foods can people feel safe on their daily life. In addition, the government also should prioritize expenditure on enhancing the quality of public facilities to curb the number of accidents. Simultaneously, inhabitants need to protect themselves carefully such as not driving when being drunk or wearing helmets when commuting.

In conclusion, there are manifold reasons for the notion and some holistic approaches should be adopted. Only when concerted endeavours are made by the government and individual can this issue be solved perfectly.