People today would argue that cinemas are becoming irrelevant due to new streaming services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individual argues that online streaming makes cinema wars. I am totally agree with this because the streaming services are easily available now and

low quality of movies.

Movie theatres are getting irrelevant as the streaming parts more easily instead of cinemas. We can watch any web series at any time we wish to see that at only one cost paid once for a month. In the case of cinemas the shows are scheduled and we can watch only one movie at a coast we paid. For example Netflix monthly subscription is equal to one movie ticket and many people spend ours of their day watching stream shows and repeat them. An online web series named money he is became very popular as it is available on Netflix services and it watched at night mostly.

The quality of movies showed in cinemas made this biggest change. The script of story is now that cinema shows only had a suspense for 3 hours whereas in streaming episode the suspense of story go longs and attract the people to watch them. They show episode in this way to make audience curious about what will happen next. Many teenagers watches the web series and analyse their stories. VFX or visuals are better than movies. For example, Bollywood movies are now a days becoming flop as they are only making Debut of old movies or dubbing south movies in Hindi and do not showing new story to the audience.

Movie theatres are becoming worse as streaming shows are more available and better in quality than the movies.