At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nobody can deny that population of every country plays a crucial role in development. The diversity of a nation mainly defines what will be the outcomes from the country as a whole. The diversity can include the youth, middle-aged and old people. In some countries total number of youth overlays the elderly which constitutes for having more positives than negatives.

The young minds can contribute towards the nations development in many different ways. This coming generation has got that zest in them which is much more than people of other generations. Year round, there have been news about a lot of teenage people inventing new things and some running business which are the strongest examples of the skills they are having. More youngsters means more innovative minds which directly sums up to having best solutions to almost everything that comes up. Lets take an example of 2nd most populated country of the World - India, where there are more youngsters than any other country henceforth new innovations are more. For the surgical strike named ‘URI’ the Spy camera (shaped like a Bird) that was used was made by an intern in ISRO. There are more similar examples that show that young adults can do more good to the countries than older people.

On the other hand, this is well understood age gives experience and a more clearer way to look at things but also the power of thinking about new ways is somewhere reduced. The best example for this point will surely be China, well known for it’s population. In there old people are more in comparison to young ones and they are hiring people from countries like India to increase their workforce. Undoubtably, Youngsters have more stamina and working minds than older people which can help the country to grow in best possible way.

To Sum up, Youngsters can contribute more towards the growth of a country in comparison to older people. So, Surely the advantages overweigh the disadvantages of having comparably large number of young people over old.