At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, more countries have a population with more young people than old people. That topic could have both advantages and disadvantages, In my opinion having outperformed some old people have negative consequences. This will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this topic to support both views.

In contrast to older people, young adults can bring a lot of positive effects from Science and technology while a large number of old people don’t meet so close with new technologies. Besides, young people have many disadvantages, like experience, can bring a lot of minuses in their career. For instance, a lot of adults people have a job in big companies in their sphere, where they can lead discoveries, however, older people can bring their brilliant experience from their life. In the end, young people can bring in country positive effect, if will be a tragedy, they cannot cope without experience.

On the other hand, old people know a lot of information about the history of some countries or cities. They can help young people with History. On the one hand, they have eldest methods in mathematics or physics. In contrast to young adults, older people cannot help you with Science, and they might discourage you. Finally, they can send you to do something unnecessary, like bring the water, it is unlikely when you do homework or a job. For example, older people help us with different subjects at school.

In conclusion, older and young people have a lot of advantages and disadvantages, so it is not good, that the population of young people is bigger than the population of older people. In my opinion, older people should extend their population