pressuring on students

In contemporary, young generations be confronted with educational, social, and commercial pressures. This essay will outline the reasons why pressuring on students is occurring, and offer some measures to tackle this issue.

Firstly, this phenomenon exits simply because, from an educational perspective, study hardly with more subjects as well as homework lead to students having less time for their hobby and family. Equally important is that in social view, people are more likely to respect money and have more ambitious. Thus, the professions put children into heavily pressuring in earn money and get high positions in their future.

However, there are a variety of possible solution available to address this problem. The main way to combat this issue is reforming state educational system. For instance, in Swedish education, where the student just studies 5 hours per day and without homework that be considered the best system in the world. Therefore, with reducing the pressure of students, the schools can help the student not only study better but also receive many useful abilities when the attend in social activities. A second potential solution is that the government should raise people’s awareness about the values of life. In evidence, they could provide more subjects, books, and television programs which focus on family relationship, love, and their culture. Consequence children would receive less pressure on studying and their future career.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are different reasons for this tendency and possible approaches should be considered to tackle with this problem.