Q: Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opi

The relationship between kids and pets always aroused a lot of people debates. This essay will having two point of views to discuss. The first one is for the people who’s believes that this link is useful, whilst another group of people have totally another vision, which believes that is something harmful. This essay will deal both opinion to reach the most acceptable one.

At the very outset, some families going to pets shop and purchasing for one such as, kitty, puppy, and parrot because they believe its something useful for their kids to growing up with them. There is passionate beliefs that the first most precious thing in life is take cares of pets, because it is the only way to learn the responsibilities and duties. There are unanimous it is something put them in better mood whole the life.

On the other hand, a group of people says that the best place for pets should not be the homes or zoos, but the most suitable place is the wild and that for many reasons. First, animals always controlled by their natural fundamentals, therefore it is not correct decision to change there habits. Secondly, children from well-off families only have the opportunities to get pets. Moreover, there are many researches says the pets could be the reason for allergies, infections, or transport any kind of disease to people, for instance, covid, and birds flu.

In conclusion, having pets or not always something critical for discussion. For some people it will be something to learns children how to provide unconditional love for animals. In opposite, it is vital to save the humanitarian from this bond. Ultimately, I am on the fence for both opinion, however I believe we should take cares when having pets and always doing healthy checks week in and week out.