Some people say that the increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. Others, however, argue that it has only made people busier.

Technology has taken a share in corporations techniques and systems by providing accuracy and solving equations better than human minds. Moreover, it has saved lots of waste in budget for employers. However, the most of cultured minds totally think the vise versa but, How ?

This essay will Discuss those various points of view as following;

Back to 19th century labor force was relying on their hands and physical strength to get their food instead of nowadays they are only depending on some machines. So as to increase the industry factor scientists and ministers of industries, have set a full funded plan to upgrade the production techniques from labor force to one click machines. Although, this lighted path they have been through was blessed but, it has brought double edged consequences.Nevertheless, Regarding the positive results were for employers. Such as decreasing the numbers of labors by replacing them with machines and decreasing wages by informing the rested ones that they whether acclimatize to the new conditions or being fired. As mentioned above explains why it is a positive outcome for employers in all ways they spends less and they gain more than before. Getting back to the negative results according to the labor whenever they report their condemnation then it has no good response. So, If the labor law provides articles and though regulations to save the labors the the government should make sure that those codes are applied the right way they were set to.

A wave of cultured thoughts have risen since the invasion of technology when it had passed the limits of work and has a full domination of our society and liberty. In addition, has been chained to technology. This production as long as it has helped and still helping nations to develop and to get to the developed ones than them but, it also can be considered a high risky weapon that great countries can use to exploit or change situations that they want.

So, the feedback as given above was all discussing and illustrating why technology is good path for employers and the vise verse for employees. Even though there are opposing team are against who would pay and support any actions to stop the spreading of technology from stealing their jobs, time and freedom of thinking. In a nutshell, technology has been identified as a double edged weapon each nation has the total right to use it for its good.

In my opinion, the technological ways of work has helped us a lot by making it easier and it has provided the jobs that cope with the present development.