In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem.

What are the causes of this and what action can be taken to solve the problem?

There can be no doubt that the topic of public transport is one which deserves some analysis. It is the opinion of this writer that people like to take their own car and the public transportation system has become progressively unreliable are the causes of the high volume of traffic. However, measurements such as people trying to take public transportation can be undertaken to help tackle the problem.

The first cause is that people like to take their own car. People tend to purchase their own vehicles for better management of their own time when going anywhere. To exemplify, if they take their own car, they can go at any time and go where they want to go, this leads to traffic jams as a result. This is because the more people ride their own cars, the more traffic jams there are. Thus, people like to take their own car is the cause.

The second cause is that the public transportation system has become progressively unreliable. The situation of pickpocketing and jostling for seats is increasing on some public transports. For instance, on the bus, bad guys will easily approach their prey and will steal items when given the opportunity. This is because when on public transport, if there are more people in the bus, the more such situations will happen. Therefore, the public transportation system has become progressively unreliable.

To solve the problem, people should try to take public transportation. Although many situations happen on public transport, everyone should try to take care of their belongings. This is because, the less people use their own cars, the less congestion will be across countries. . Thus, people should try to take public transportation.

To conclude, it can be seen that the high volume of traffic is the outcome of people liking to take their own cars and the public transportation system becoming progressively unreliable. Yet, people trying to take public transportation can be adapted to solve the issue.