In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, continuing to live beside their families is a social trend of people who are mature. This essay will shed some light on both pros and cons of it.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that continuing to stay with the parents of mature people brings some benefits. In fact, to help their parents who are weak elders. Mature people should stay beside their family after they get a job, especially when they are ill and need the help from another to take care of them. In addition, they can share the necessary fees for their family such as electrical fees, water fees, gas fees, which is a great traditional moral of Asian culture. As a result, the society will be less pressured from these burdens.

Nevertheless, there are also several drawbacks of staying together with their families of mature people. Actually, because there is no financial pressure such as rental fees, meal fees, matures often have subjective opinions of needing to earn money. This leads to the fact that they are not financially independent to pay for essential gadgets and develop their careers. The second drawback is concerned, to meet the need to be married, the number of people in families will increase with different generations. This leads to rising relationship conflictions with each other.

In conclusion, although the decision of mature people continuing to stay with their parents brings benefits, it still holds many drawbacks.