In some countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, some of countries's economy is becoming worse condition while certain countries are helping other one as a friend.

On the one hand, the Covid 19 infection not only affected one or two states but also took over the whole world. In addition to, this epidemic is having a huge negative impact on the economy and politics of many countries. That is why, states have to help each other as others are in need of help. For instance, today due to the dire situation in the United States, we can see that Russia has extended a helping hand to the USA and provided several different medical supplies. As well as, despite the current economic situation, Uzbekistan is delivering food and a number of necessary equipment to countries in need. According to the latest reports, we can know that Uzbekistan has sent humanitarian aid to Belarus in the fight against Covid 19.

On the other hand, at the same time, when the position of economy is decrising currently, every country should think more about their own people than about other one. While plenty of factories and plants have closed owing to quarantine, there may be a shortage of food and some medical instruments for patients and the populations. Therefore, each state must first pay attention to its economic problems and its people. Moreover, in this case, economic austerity must be pursued.

To sum up, I would like to say that, in such a difficult situation, countries must help each other both economically and morally when they have enough for themselves. Because, each country first of all must ensure its own state and population.