In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, there are many homelands, shopping online is replaced shopping in real life. This essay will examine both sides of the arguments before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of shopping online is replacing shopping in stores. First, technology devices for people’s live are believed to equalize conditions opportunities among young adolescents regardless of their financial background. This shopping online support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall market knowledge enrollment rate but also to mitigate their time to going out, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, shopping only would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor one shopping online is replacing shopping in stores. First, all people using shopping apps would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on a country. Generating no income from product, companies could become over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as the healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, all people using shopping apps would tempt many people including those who are not shopping inclined or show no interest in community when shopping in stores, thereby adding great burdens for company and government and potentially wasting time that these people could have spent pursuing more suitable shopping paths. It,instead, would be a more shopping viable option if the resources were focused on supporting people don’t have free time to going out.

In conclusion, despite the advantages of long-distance human connection and convenience, shopping online have many drawbacks than favorable points. It is, thus, hoped that netizens, especially the young generation, should consider using it sensibly while maintaining their good shopping in stores.