In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy.

What are the causes?

What can be done to address this situation?

Without a shadow of a doubt, with afoot progression and augmentation of societies, human beings are struggling with miscellaneous upheaval-causing problems. One of which is about juvenile persons who are getting affluent while becoming desolated and dejected. There exists some reasons why it begets, and what we can do to resolve this great tribulation. We are going to cover both questions succinctly.

To find the root causes of this problem, some reasons have been put forward. First and foremost, when making a bundle, a person gradually drifts away from the warm hug of the family, intuitively leading to becoming more isolated. For instance, Dr. Kim, who is one of the trailblazers in the field of psychology, avers that evidence suggests there holds a linear relation between lugubriousness and profusely making a living. Moreover, over time , such persons lose their intimate and courteous friends, and thus, under no condition will they no longer be able to bank on other people, whatsoever.

To tackle such raised problems, there are some logical solutions so that by dint of them, one can obviate those successfully. One way is on the shoulder of NGOs, who can open up some new avenues, such as establishing the laughing group and holding an affable meeting, for these sort of person who would not have otherwise had. Furthermore, these persons can donate some parts of their riches to charities. In this way, not merely can this method be deemed as a way of purification and catharsis but also they can improve the sense of camaraderie among needed children.

To briefly recapitulate, we can boil this essay down on two items: (1) some reasons bring about this problem, namely cutting down on the relation with family, and losing sole mate, (2) to addressing this issue, there are two ways, i.e., helping of NGOs, and magnanimously giving alms to indigents.