Some experts believe that it is better for children to being learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Hardly a day goes by without the subject of learning languages at primary and secondary school, being rased in experts mind. Around the globe, almost in every sphere of human activity the learning foreign languages is apparent nessesery today. Although some may argue that learning languages at primary school have some downsides.

The first vital aspect that should be mentioned is that, a great opportunity for children between 5-6 yeas old. One specific example of this is a survey conducted among, 200 students showed that the mentioned age play a big role in the formation character in children and developed of their personality.

In addition, paying special attetion and correctly planning out schedule. This example makes it clear that foreign languages in primary school is beneficial option for students.

Further more,another substantial argument in favour of positive idea is that , experts are concerned that kids are usually very busy with study. Therefore for them to learn a new language this will inevitably add an additional time to their studies. For instance , it is clear that children who experience additional pressure on their studies end up being affected by heath problems Therefore , it is obvious that, we must not neglect the element of health hazand in any learning process

In conclusion, taking this points into consideration develop personality end helth proplems, I am inclined to believe that learning languages in the primery school have positive facts more, but have a drawbacks too.