Some people beleive that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet . Others however beleive that government should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Duscuss both view and your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that, in the contemporary era, health become the major issue. Some people ponder that individuals should take care of their healthy diet. While, others think that it is the responsibility of officials to make sure that their residents take a balanced diet. However, I will go with the former view. Im this essay, I will discuss both view along with my opinion and relevant examples in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, some viewers beleive that individuals are the best to take care of their own health because of these reasons. The predominant is humans know theirselve better as compared to others. Each and every person make the diet chart according to their like and dislikes. Secondly, if the person can not maintain their healthy life-style then they will suffer from various infections such as gastrointestinal, respiratory etectera . For instance, junk food not only affect the physical but mental health also. Moreover, individuals make their own time-table according to their comfort level and priorities. So, they make an appropriate time for eating, drinking, sleeping etectera.

On the other hand, some masses think that authority should take responsibility regarding their residents. Primarily, they should held the health check-ups camp in society to examine the people whether they take the balanced diet or not. Apart from this, officials should ban the unhealthy food. For example, if junk cuisines are not available then masses are not able to eat these kind of items.Lastly, some viewers beleive that government should provide healthy diet to poor people because they are not able to afford healthy food.

To conclude, after having a deep insight on both methodologies, I think that although officials should have some role in manage the better life style of their citizens but if humans do not have encouragement and interest to maintain their health then it will be impossible.