Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible, while others argue that it has had a very negative impact. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, the prominence of air planes or helicopters is undeniable, and its contributable influences are by all means apparent. Nevertheless, while an average proportion of citizens opine that the invention of cost-effective air transportation has brought many feasible merits due to its assisting global traveling, the rest inhabitants observe that this advent has had adverse effects on people’s daily lives.

On the one hand, some people hold an unwavering belief that the appearance of economical air travel is of paramount importance to the international scale. In the first place, airplanes or helicopters’ occurrence is widely admitted to have made global tourism and movement more accessible and handy. While it can take you nearly two days to get to your destination with the distance about 1000 kilometers, the time is just slightly above one hour if you choose to travel by airplane, so people will not hesitate to move too far away from your current place. Another obvious beneficial field of this trend is that the seat through air travel is pleasant and satisfying. Dwellers can relish the breathtaking scenery from the cloud, witnessing the whole globe just through their eyes.

On the other hand, others presume that despite from the positive aspects of economical air travel, its downsides also persist. First of all, the burgeoning population of air planes and helicopters can be the precursor for increasing air pollution. It is apparent that air transportations release too much exhaust and emissions, which has killed thousands of people each year. Residents are easily exposed to toxic pollutants from planes, which led to many alarming diseases. Furthermore, the price of a plane’s trip can be very costly and once plane crashes happens, maybe hundreds of people will be dead, making it one of the most disastrous accidents. That explains why nations often deliberate airplanes as a target to take revenge on an enemy country.

To sum up, I am convinced to believe that the plus points of the air motion’s advent is much more crucial. However, we must gain full-scale awareness when and how much to use air transportations so that we can minimize the demerits to some certain extent.