Some people believe that becoming a vegetarian is the only way to keep healthy. Do you agree or disagree?

It í argued that the number of people who tend to become a vegetarian diet has recently increased and believe that it is more effective to human health. However, personally, I support the idea that the drawbacks of this trend do not weigh the benefits that a vegetarian diet is far healthier than a diet containing meat.

To begin with, there are various benefits related to this situation. The most significant benefit of a vegetarian diet is that there are several vegetables and fruits that can help humans to provide enough nutrients. This is because there are many useful nutrients contain in each vegetable and it also has its own effects on the human body. For example, potatoes and beans are the most common food in every family meal in England due to the large number of calories that they provide. Also, as it has been proven that eating an apple per day will help each individual to improve their health and avoid illness. Furthermore, from the perspective of elderly people, a vegetarian diet could help them reduce the risk of causing chronic diseases such as hypertension or diabetes. Therefore, when it comes to not include any food that makes by meat in their meals, a vegetarian diet can limit the absorption of too much sugar, fat, and calories which are the main cause of health problems in the older generation.

By contrast, this issue could cause unnecessary and negative effects on people's health. Firstly, people find it difficult to seek food sources that can provide and replace essential nutrients that are easily found in meat such as vitamin D, iron, and protein. As a result, the substance can lead to various damage to health problems. For instance, following some survey of WHO, nearly 30% of people who unable to eat meat or don't have any well-planned

diet and that resulted in some issues with their health. However, if they can find out vegetables or fruits that providing enough nutrients, this issue can be recovered easily. In fact, for children's growth, they need to eat a wide range of food, including meat which contains essential vitamins for physical development.

In conclusion, although vegetarians may have difficulty finding alternative food sources to provide them with essential nutrients, on my opinion, becoming a vegetarian is far more beneficial because of the health advantages.