Some people believe that developing countries should concentrate on improving industrial skills whereas others argue that these countries should promote education first. Discuss the both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

It is thought that whether the government should focus on enhancing working skills or educational system for the community. In the scope of this essay, I believe there are several benefits of improving industrial skills while boosting education would be the top priority for the nation.

It is true that there are two main reasons why working skills for labours should be improved. Firstly, the workers, who lack specialized abiliy, are not appropriate for specialized industry such as automobile manufacturing or automation. Take Vietnam for this obvious example, automobile generating business like Vinfast has to hire experts from developing countries such as Europe or The USA to promote their company. Secondly, if the workers complete the training sessions or workshops, they will create more productivity for the company. As a result, the more high quality products the factories produce, the more money they generate for their nation.

Although industrial skills play an important role in the revenue of the country, I think that providing money for developing education is the long-term development. One reason is that thanks to the higher education , the employees will be provide basic knowledge as well as qualifications to apply the theory into practice. It is easier for theem to to create modern devices with advanced technology. Another reason is that education is also main role of socializing people and keep the community more stable. As well educated individuals abides by the laws, and it shapes the order in the society. Therefore, education is the best investment for people that is the key to move in the world.

In conclusion, albeit having great contributions to the national income, spending money on working skills is less important than education. Personally, education will be brought about stable and long-term developments for developing countries.