Some people believe that the government should make laws regarding nutrition and healthy lifestyle, while others think that it is a matter of personal responsibility. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people have awareness to take possible steps to live healthy lifestyle. Some masses ponder that the authority should make rules and regulation regarding healthy lifestyle, whereas others opine that it is a individual responsibility to take care own self. It is highly debatable issue, therefore, before commenting my opinion, both the views are discussed in ensuing paragraphs.

On the one side, the most obvious reason is that, in today's fast and forward lifestyle, people access more amount of junk food, as a result, it creates many diseases in long term. Therefore, government should take a possible steps to control it. For example, authority could increase the tax on those food, which are unhygienic, like pizza and burger. Another important reason is that, by accessing more amount of unhealthy food, it affects on overall economy of the country. To elaborate, those unhealthy food create many health related problems, and to curb all these problem regime have to send handsome amount of money on medical sectors, like built more hospitals, medicines and many others. So government should make laws regarding healthy lifestyle for batter world.

On the other hand, it is also true that, it is a matter of personal choice. The first reason is that, all people have different taste, therefore, it id difficult to which food will be banned or which not. The studies research that, taste is a number one factor while eating. In addition to this, nowadays, people are more conscious about their life style. In today's modern era, there are many ways available to stay fit. For instance, by doing yoga, join gym as well as go out for walking very helpful for stay fit and healthy, although eating more fast food.

In conclusion, I believe that, it is not only responsibility of individual but also government should take some effective steps to promote citizen towards the healthy lifestyle by making rules and regulations.