Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a widely accepted belief that whether you get stuck in an unfavourable situation or you have a job which does not satisfy you the best way is to accept that condition. However, some might argue that everyone needs to essay and ameliorate his or her condition. This essay deals with arguments of both sides of this polemical issue and reaches a concluding viewpoint.

On the one hand, it might be discussed that sometimes people do not have any choices except embracing the situation in which they need to encounter with challenges because of the limited options they have, like lack of various job positions. Examples for this condition can be seen around the world, meaning that the majority of graduators even from prestigious universities find it difficult to be employed in a career which fits their field of education. Although they feel unhappy and anxious toward their occupation, to conquer with life difficulties and just for the sake of money they continue to work in those conditions. Thus, these tend to accept the hard circumstances to survive.

By stark contrast, those who support the idea of trying to improve adverse situations believe that people are provided by different choices which should consider having a life with higher qualities. For instance, when someone’s salary is not sufficient for dealing with life requirements, he or she can work in a part-time job to boost his or her income. Additionally, experts hold this opinion that while individuals focus on several duties, they are more productive and hopeful for having a luminous future since they become busy with their goals and could not think negatively. Hence, as human beings have ambitious nature, if they try and do their best, they will feel more contented.

In conclusion, admittedly, sometimes people should tolerate hard situation. Nevertheless, it appears to me that trying to change these situations like this outweigh adopting them and will bring us hope to live better.