Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoox, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important.

Discuss both views.

Many people argue that government should keep animals in zoos, while others think that animals should be free in wild forests. Personally, both views bring some benefits.

First of all, wildlife will be freer if they live in forests. They have fresh air and chase other animals. Moreover, they will not be limitted in a scope, but they can move in a free way. They can grow better in natural conditions. For example, they live in a flock, so they can share food and learn some skills from other members. Especially, they are not isolated from other fellow-creatures so they will not feel bored and lone. By contrast, animal in zoos might live lonely in their cages throughout their life, which can be the most awful with any animals.

However, keeping animal in zoos will protect them against hunters, bad weather and exhaustion of food. Animal in zoos will be looked after carefully and they will not be hunted to make food, clothes. They are feeded everyday and cured whenever their health have problems. Especially extinct wildlife, keeping them in zoos is a necessary solution to avoid vanish. In addition, a diversity of species in zoos help people watch them to entertain and research about biology, which make people gain much more knowledge about enviroment and nature.

All in all, keeping animal in zoos has some benefits but wildlife developing in natural enviroment also has much value. Depending on each situation government should have some appropriate solutions to preserve many species of animal.