Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it as getting easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a popular trend that the ever-increasing global population tends to migrate from their countryside to other metropolises. Therefore, the standards of living have been changing gradually. It is debatable whether residing in a cosmopolitan city is more unfavorable or not. As there are several reasons suggesting that the former is true, I am highly in favor of it.

Firstly, it is undeniable that the elevated citizens in urban areas are because of several conveniences, one of which is health care services. Specifically, there is a substantial raising in the amount of polluted atmosphere and water which incurred a significant number of respiratory problems. Luckily, a bigger city outperforms rural areas in the proportion of top-tier hospitals and pharmacies. To exemplify, in Hanoi capital, where has a quite high population density, the government invested various modern facilities and infrastructures to maximize citizens life. As a result, not only are the risks of chronic or contagious diseases eased but humans’ living standard is also enhanced. Unless some people do not emigrate to a more advanced city, they would have no opportunity to be treated correctly.

Secondly, it is the bustling lifestyle that exerts substantial troubles on residents’ burden. To elaborate, nowadays, not only do labors work hardly at their office, but they must also accomplish many household chores when coming back home. To make matters worse, the bosses expect to achieve more part of contributions from their employees, thus, many staffs have to bring their heavy workload to home. Admittedly, said things are unavoidable due to the conditions of subsistence such as monthly invoices. Nonetheless, these lead to a couple of bad habits, a sedentary lifestyle, or a shortage of bonding time with friends and relatives.

In conclusion, in my perspective, it is true to say that raising more issues when individuals incline to centers increasingly. Thus, the authorities are expected to find out the solutions to mitigate such troubles.