Some people believe that a person's culture is defined by their country of origin, while others believe that has only a minor influence.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is a typical question whether a person’s culture could be measured by his nationality. I will discuss both views in details.

First, the modern world has become a global village, with multicultural environments. Migration is more common with easing visas to most countries to reside. Once migrate reside in a foreign country he often places his culture second, in order to adapt with his new culture and surrounding. For example, in terms of religious festival, the hosted country may not be suited to celebrate openly. Second, some cultures could be defined as regional wise accordingly. For example, European culture come with a bulk of several countries same as Asian culture. This demonstrate that particular personal values are sometimes common among counties.

On the flipped side, some cultures are obviously colour a particular country. Muslim countries in United Arab as, are best illustration in concerning dressing and appearance in accordance with cultural values and restrictions, connected with extreme religious teaching. Furthermore, when it is come to tourism industry, it is much important travellers to respect other cultures and heritages without any hesitation. This is clear when an European visit an Asian country, such as Sri Lanka, the women should wear a full dress and no hat when entering to a temple. This evaluates peoples understanding the importance on every cultural identity.

In sum up, the present society are more concern about everybody’s culture and its beaty. The new information technology is a vast advantage to study the importance of cultures and positively new regulations are on touch to provide more support in respect of multicultural environment.