Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subject like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is a controversial issue that weather the history still should be prompted than science or technology, in the school time table. In my opinion, the history should be last on the demanding list.

First, the modern world, trend to be depend vastly on science-based practices. The new generation, is on the last stage of get rid of religious fundamentals and believes in the history. The education authorities already prioritised the scientific based subjects to the early school grades. A recent research of oxford university in united kingdom, reveal, the kids from age 5 to 10 are keen of observed and practical activities like science, but lesser in participating theoretical subjects, such as history. in addition, there is no doubt, that the new revolution has already begun on the topic of technology. Counties such as china and Japan already on the race on gaining millions of money by producing new product of technology, making the scientific adventure movies a real. Therefore, it is unfeasible to stop student learning the technology as a first subject in the class room.

Peoples who argue in favour of the opposite, continuously claim that, there is now future without knowing own history. Although history, as a study subject, is a boarded, it is still alive on time tables. It is the source of learning some ones own county values, such as culture, leaders, tradition values etc. this created a proud with patriotism of his own country and a sufficient knowledge of other counties. But the history should be optionl to the students who are keen of study deep into details as a higher study subject, that keep the balance of the student demand and removing accusations

In nut shell, I re-emphasise, that history should not be mandatory, but opened as a subject, expecting the highly valuable subjects, which makes the youth carriers into a brighter future both individually and a whole world.