Some people claim that not enough of the wastes from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a large requirement.

In this day and age, one of the catastrophic problems that governments are faced with is recycling the households' refuse, which seems like an insurmountable issue. There are some group of people who believe that pass a law on recycling by dwellers is the first and last solution for governments. While I agree that this is true in practical terms, I believe that there are some beneficial and convenient measures that can be taken besides legislation to resolve the trouble.

Some people claim that forcing citizens to abide the law of recycling their wastes and separating their refuses is the only way to increase these utilitarian works; nevertheless, in retrospect, and with the benefit of hindsight, it seems that this method should be substituted with encouragement, giving awareness, and educating. Needless to say that authorities should consider some positive points for household recycling such as tax-free or at least lower amount of tax as a reward. Furthermore, by improving public awareness about the crucial effect of dumping trashes on nature through mass media and educating youngsters to be able to use some sustainable methods for recycling can reduce societies' expenditures markedly.

I believe that introduce some laws to make people consume reusable things and separate their garbage can be acceptable in pressing situations as the most straightforward way. In this way abiding the law can be changed to the habits by passing times and people's interests spontaneously grew in it. However, there are always some people who are neutral about the environment that imposing a fine can be the only way for them to do recycling.

In conclusion, although I can understand the beneficial aspect of legislation on households' wastes recycling, It seems to me that growing public awareness on the importance of this issue and teaching youngsters can be more productive and have long-lasting consequences.