Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Many of people say that public figures such as movie stars, rappers and vloggers are getting too much money than people that should be paid higher. This essay strongly agrees with people who feel like that and will discuss other jobs have to be paid much more.

First of all, reason why the public figures should not be paid too much is most of them are fake personalities that are promoted by huge companies. By doing this companies aim to make so much money on those figures. For example, recently a rapper called Lil Pump have promoted by Atlantic records, which is the biggest recording company in the world, at first this rapper made a garbage song about himself then millions of people watched his music video just for making fun of him. However, millions of viewers attracted Atlantic records attention, so Atlantic records signed him for 10 million dollars after that in order to remain the same number of viewers, recording company provided him lyrics and beats to record. Now he is making more money than most of the people by doing nothing. Therefore, those people who are not even working should not be paid well.

In my opinion, people that deserve more money than public figures are teachers since they actually serve to the world and try to make the world better place by teaching lessons to the people. Also, they gave their years because there are so many process such as complicated exams that have to be taken and spending a lot of money to the books also taking special courses for communication with students. These are all hard process have to be going through by our teachers. Therefore, they have to be paid much more than those public figures have no skill or talent.

In the light of the given information, it is clear that some people that have no talent overpaid by doing nothing and instead of giving so much money to these public figures, people like teachers should be paid higher since they are the ones that design our futures by giving education.