Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

During our life, people face numerous challenges and have to make some bold decisions. They are the one who believe in living the same life and doing the same thing . On the other hand, there are people who love challenges, and accepting those challenges leads to changes. In my way of thinking both has a positive effect. I prefer to take risk in order to achieve somethings in life.

There are some who argues that doing the same thing again and again is better for them and doing that will thing will ultimately surpass their comfort zone. For instance, the person will know what to expect from the job and by doing that what reward he or she will get. Furthermore, performing that activity consecutively will decrease that persons creativity and that person will not able to evolve in their personal and professional life. As far as i am concerned that type of routine might be utterly monotonous.

Conversely, there are some who prefer changes is necessary to evolve. in my perspective, challenges might led us to become a better version of yourself and also cope up with the changing environment. Taking challenges meaning leaving your comfort zone. As to illustrate this idea, One would prefer to get a better job and that person will keep on changing till he or she gets what they wanted. To throw some light on this idea, coming from a small town and going to metro cities will lead to bring change in that person both emotionally and physically.

In conclusion, while i feel both have the effective argument, and as far as i am concerned changes are necessary.