Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is convienced that a few person represent advertisement make people to purchase the product that they do not really need while others believed it could increase their lives. Personally, I am on the same way that commercial is only for encouraging many consumers.

In the one hand, there is a crucial reason to support my argument. Many reclames are over in offering the product especially in the effect of the good. It is because they have a selling target to avoid the loss while they do not care about the real result in life. For the model, many companies want to gain the anual target so they manage the advert kindly. In short, the benefit could be achieved by its way which is a creativity from the company.

Next, the incredible-displayed stuff is used by the enterprise to manipulate the buyer. It is due to the inhabitant tend to purchase the good having the highest value rather than usual. For instance, Samsung Company launched the foldable phone that is a new invention in the world and the most smartphone does not have its ability so it sales the upper number rather than another company whereas the function is same with another one. As result, making an antimainstream advertisement with the extraordinary product could increase the huge-profited selling that a few enterprises desire to reach.

Nevertheless, several negative impacts are gained if the inhabitant is not in the same line. Firstly, many people are fascinated to buy the product that it causes a high consumerism. It is caused by they want to be the first in their social lives. As proof, when iPhone Company released new product, several people desire to get it because they would show it to their friends and gain some kind words. It means, this activity does not have a useful function in the world. Secondly, this behavior could rise a huge-dangered rubbish in the country because of unproperly-bined trash to recycling some specific goods. For example, some persons would make a new trash every day because they always buy the stuff that offers on the TV. Furthermore, it would be creating an environmental pollution and damage the surroundings.

To sum up where my track, every person decision has an effect that would bring a good or bad situation so they have to consider it wisely.