it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is convienced that several people have to take risks in their occupation and personal lives. Personally, I am on the same page with this statement based on some reasons.

In the one hand, the main benefit is for developing themselves. It is because when some persons want to make a hard decision definitely with the high risk, it would create a brave character in the personal life. For instance, a male in the big city is forced by conditions to create a new business for helping his family but he knows that it has a huge risk to open a business in its place and at the end, he is not afraid to fail caused by his mentality. It means, a big decision in life making humans are grown up.

However, there are several drawbacks if citizens are on the different board with this problem. Firstly, people would get stuck in the same atmosphere. It is caused by they do not desire to choose a way that brings them to the worse situation but actually could change their lives. For example, many office workers did not have courage to earn money in another subject as they do not want to feel something more complicated so their conditions would be same from time to time. As result, they could not reach a higher income because of their pessimism and their finances would never be better. Secondly, many inhabitants are less experience as they do not have willingness to try new activities so they have a bit real story from their lives that could be an advice for others. As proof, a few staff in a company feel comfortable with their circumstances and did not want to attempt some businesses so they could not give some views for their partner for having a new venture. Thus, the people in this group are only having a role as minority who did not have a crucial impact in their circles.

To sum up where my track, the essensial role in work place could form by experiences while they could gain advantages from it to be a strong human by their hard decisions in their lives.