it is suggested that one of the most indispensable factors of being rich is providing a huge chance to give assistance to society. This essay agrees solely with the above idea. This essay will first discuss about being wealthy helps local communities reduce unemployment rate, and then talk about bringing a great deal of benefits for educational environment for children.

In some nations, especially in developing countries, the reduction of unemployment rate is widely extended thanks to great assistances from many millionaires. Wealthy people have a tendency to make huge extension of their industries or companies, but they are in a condition of laboring shortage. Therefore, abundant human resources are the top criteria to expand their brands. This has been always considered as one of the most effective factors due to the fact of high unemployment rate with high educational level. Korea is a prime example, its government has recently announced to encourage more wealthy families to make investment in some rural areas to decrease its unemployment rate since 2016.

It is also argued the importance of being rich in the education field. Despite the fact of marketing their new products, some technology industries show their interests in donating state-of-the-art devices including tablets, laptops, televisions, and so on to rural schools. Therefore, it helps reduce the burden on teachers’ shoulders and increases the educational quality. It is reported from Ninh Binh authorities in 2018 that after being assisted new technology devices from Samsung, the reading literacy of children has remarkably grown to 78% compared to 40% in 2015.

In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that wealthy communities perform a great help to the society with the assistance of providing technology devices to increase local educational environment for poor children, as well as reducing the level of unemployment situation in many cities.