Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Thanks to the popularity of Internet nowadays, every home has Wi-fi and can watch movies with high quality right at their own dwellings with only small charges. Many individuals believe that enjoying films on their technical devices is really time-saving and helpful in saving their pockets because they don’t have to go in crowds to travel to the cinema. On contrary, others reckon that going seeing movies at the cinema is much more enjoyable and realistic as well as happier.

On the one hand, seeing movies at home consumes less time and money. Individuals are given more convenience when staying at their home and don’t have to waste valuable time on traffic jams or waiting to buy tickets at the cinema. Moreover, people only have to pay a small amount of money to buy film services or the right to use apps and they can possess a paramount film storage. Like Netflix, by spending only 180,000 dong per month for purchasing its basic service with a 480p resolution or 260,000 dong for 4K+HDR Premium, consumers can enjoy movies every where and every time they want.

On the other hand, going to the cinema is much more interesting and worthy. It is an ideal way of relaxing and enjoying life with our families or friends. Living in a hustle and bustle life, every human have their own stress and pressure, so spending time going out and getting away from our phones or tablets helps us recover energy and even gain more enthusiasm. What’s more, seeing films in such a big screen is more lively and dynamic, especially experiencing three-dimentional movies. Take me as an example, I only go to the cinema once but this is the most unforgetable moment in my life. I spent all my morning with my little family, which made me treasure and love my life more.

In conclusion, despite the convenience and comfortable conditions when staying at home to enjoy films, going to the cinema is a wonderful way to take joy in human’s hectic life and it is totally deserving.