Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child’s education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Living the information age, some individuals reckon that educating physical classes plays an indispensable role in a child’s life. However, others argue that concentrating on academics during the whole time in school is more prominent for their children. In my opinion, I suppose that integrating physics and study is the best for every child’s development.

On the one hand, a growing body of research suggests that physical education classes play an integral role in every child’s improvement. This means that if schools successfully balance between physical lessons and academic lessons children can become all-rounded individuals in the future. Not only do physical lessons build their physical well-being but they also unwind children’s minds after academic lessons. Taking developed countries such as America as an example, the governments and authorities exert to change children’s schedules and add more physical lessons into their timetable to boost children’s health. Because they suppose that if children improve their physics, they can entail the development of studying academic lessons.

On the other hand, some people are worried about their children’s marks so they do not enable their children to join in too many physical classes. Their children are likely to become stress and burn out because they do not have enough abilities to maintain numerous academic lessons everyday without exercise. This case is likely to cause in Asia families because they have a notion which means that if they learn a lot of lessons related to academics in a lot of days, they can have the capacity to study well. Therefore, parents usually tend to force their children to learn during many hours to get as good grades as possible in academic classes. Besides that, those who just focus on studying can lead in the monopoly in their class because the only thing they can do is to study. When compared two methods between two cultures in Asia and Europe, everyone can see clearly the results which two thoughts bring to their children.

In conclusion, although children should focus on learning academic classes during their study, it does not mean that they do not do anything, except for studying. On balance, I suppose that children should become comprehensive individuals which can balance between both sides in the future in lieu of just studying only academic lessons.