Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

A sector of community claims that learning art is neccesary for children at school whereas others would argue that it is time-consuming. This essay will discuss both views. From my point of view, learrning art is not very important.

To begin with, to a handful of people, art is consider as pratical subject for children at school and there is no skepticism such a statement. Firstly, infusing arts into curriculum is considered as good cornerstone for young generation to learn more and maintain culuture heritage which is a precious tresure of previous generation. Furthermore, thanks to arts, it helps children with wellbeing and healthy through creativity. For instance, according to the TALE study conducted that most of london students said that arts lessonss acted as outlet for realising pressure of stuty as well as streess of everyday life.

Despite the above argument, it is widely believed that studying art is time-consuming. At first, art learners have to start from the very beginning and this is important for the reason that art is a subject which gives learners more exposures to other humanities subjects and realating to them to draw conclusion or criticical evaluation of diffirent artworks. In addition, it is clear that learners will extend more time if they only learn art lessons and not concentrate on learning art bussiness. To illustrate this regard further, in this contemporary world, it is witnessed that the amount of money that artists earned is less than those who work as scientists or bussinessman.

In pithy, it is believed that learning art at school is vital while other people opine that it is a waste of time. I personally believe that art is a needless activity.