Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that people have different opinions about measures to assist poor nations. While some people think that financial support from international bodies is essential for those countries, I would argue that practical aid and advice are more effective assistance.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that financial aid has a positive impact on developing countries combat starvation and poverty. Firstly, external monetary flow from international investment enables local and national authorities to improve infrastructure by upgrading and expanding public transport provision, building more interstate roads and investing in hospital facilities. As a result, thanks to the overwhelming support, it is convenient for citizens in those place to avoid traffic congestion or minimize the risk of disease. Secondly, foreign cash injections make a great contribution to creating more job for struggle residents living in rural areas or harsh conditions. If financial aids from authorities focus on developing a wide range of different jobs in the society, especially in poor countries, people who have whether or not degree are able to earn money to make end meets.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that practical aid and advice are effective solutions to maintain sustainable growth in the long-term. Firstly, undeveloped nations need experts in the field of science, law, and medicine in order to encourage their development. However, scientists, lawyers, and doctors can only be trained and professional and systematic education and training programs are therefore more practice and suitable in the context of poor countries. Secondly, without this funding, the poor will be incapable of maintaining the economic development and independence. Therefore, it is better to give proper advice and guidance by providing opportunities for students from developing countries to learn comprehensive knowledge and experience from prosperous ones. For example, some prestigious Japanese universities offer a large number of scholarships for million of students in the area to enrich their professional understanding.

In conclusion, although additional funding to support poor nations is not a sustainable solution, it seems to me that advice and practical aid are better.