Some people think that hard work and determination bring success. Others think other factors such as money and good appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give opinions.

In modern civilization, the issue of how gaining success influenced profoundly human lives has become a controversy among the younger generation and the older ones. It is supposed by some that hard-working and self-determination are two transparent elements to obtain success. While others claim that there involve alternative factors such as money and physical appearance for people to become successful as well. In general, some reasons behind these statements would be indicated clearly.

Initially, hard-working people are assumed to be successful to some extent. Taking office workers as an example, when considering the amount of time they work, eight hours and more will be their responses whether they are achievable. Hence, people believe that increasing the number of hours to work turns out to be boost productivity aligning with the chances to succeed potentially in the long run. Meanwhile, combining with a possibility such determination should be taken into account when reaching success in life. Particularly, businessmen are obligated to make a rational decision in which they can earn profit as well as their desirable goal. Thus, both two factors hard-working and self-determination are aiming to push more and more success for their life in the academic environment these days.

Notwithstanding, some likelihood should not be ignored as it brings in a multitude of benefits in some circumstances. First and foremost, people are radically conscious of the significance of money in reality in which they are obsessed with the idea of being successful. More specifically, money can be regarded as a valid investment for a project or even a business to succeed further in the future. Therefore, without the presence of this factor as a foundation, it is actually proven to be sophisticated to walk in a successful path at the early stages. Additionally, people also perceive that the external spheres, dominantly attractive appearance will determine whether they are straightforward to be successful or not. As a result, this platform depends thoroughly on multiple aspects both extrinsic and intrinsic environment.

All of this being illustrated, even though the importance of hard work and determination impacts on people’s success, money and appearance should not be underestimated when assessing the possible features of being successful in such a social hectic life. However, this personally depends on characteristics as well as the relationship network building in the long run of each individual.