Some people think that having a set retirement age (65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an early age.

In the recent decades, everyone has to be grow along with a robust foundation and an enormous shine in their career. Some people would argue that a fixed retirement age for all professionals is unacceptable. I completely agree with this view. In this essay, benefits from elderly population and requirement of retirement and pension will be investigated.

To begin with, there are job sectors which regardless of physical strength of work force such as education, political, research etc. Such are not required a body stamina instead the predominated factors a sophisticated knowledge and long-lasting notions are undue important. Since many of older people have a tremendous knowledge than their counterparts, they can effectively handle the critical circumstance with either themselves or even just through a small fraction of advice to the young equivalent. Scientist, for instance, even though a great deal of power hold by the government, it nevertheless put afford to stop researches and investigation that are produced at the age of over 65 by them. The reason behind the strategy is it can be grown with successful economic and education status. As a result, neither authorities have made an effort to control the retirement age of those people.

On the other hand, some jobs are highly depended on physical strength of workmen. Although over age of 65 has adequate experience and expertise, they cannot effort to work as young people. With regards of policeman who engage with physical and brain related-activities at the entire job, must not be handle by after the age of 65. Moreover, they need to spend their precious time with their family along with pension at least at the last part of their lives.

To conclude, each human-being requires to live with their undue important matter. Whether they could be retired or not, is extremely depends on the sector of work rather than the age of them. A fixed age retirement should not be implicated.