Some people think individuals cannot do anything to make the environment different, others think they can. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The environment is crucial for an individual and the social. However, over the last decade, because of global warming, the earth is getting hotter. that is why the concern of the degrading environment is at the peak, resulting in a dozen debates on who should be responsible for the future of our generation. Some people believe that individuals cannot do anything to make the environment different, in contrary, others think that they should in charge of what they have done. In my opinion, I strongly agree that each people should team up the solve the environmental issues.

On the one hand, human activities are major factors causing the overhearing throughout history such as people agreed to all the factories did a massive product of vehicles to help them travel around comfortably, or they did not concern about the companies dumped the rubbishes and dangerous materials into the rivers and the oceans. Therefore, each individual instead of going by public transport, for example, buses, cars, motorbikes, and so on should go walk or use a bicycle to their offices. it not only helps people healthier and keeps fit but it also can be a word to say reject to companies using fossil fuels emit hazardous gases into our aerial. Moreover, a human can grow the trees in his/her house due to its huge advantages.

On the other hand, the government should take action for environmental problems because they have more power than individuals. For example, Belgium's authorities announced that polluting vehicles will not be allowed to enter the center city in order to reduce the emissions. This action immediately received many positive feedbacks from the city-dwellers and neighboring countries.

In conclusion, the problem of the environment should be tackled by both individuals and governments. I believe our nature will be cleaner in someday.