Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Climate change is the greatest threat to the world. Some people, however, agree that people need to find a way to live with it. I completely disagree with this opinion because we still have time to tackle this situation in order to prevent them to reduce the damage on Earth.

On the first hand, some people think that we need to be adapt to climate change. The reason why they say is that they can not see any possible solution to prevent the cause and they have spent too much time and money to find a solution and the outcome which is nothing. This is unacceptable because, despite climate change, some country still have a good solution which already success. For example, the people in Norway have been replaced plastic straw into glass straw. That was an action to prevent the damage that plastic has caused for a century.

On the other hand, people who agree that we need to come up with a plan to reduce climate change on Earth. The effect of climate change has now become more essential than ever. For certain groups of people, this is the right time to come up with a plan to reduce the cost that climate change has caused. This is a good thought because Earth is not on the cliff of destruction, people still can come up with a solution. For example, in the cities, they can plant more tree in order to reduce the smoke that exhausts from cars and buildings. People can switch plastic bags to fabric bags. By doing one of the solutions above, it can make a huge change to the environment of Earth in the future, therefore eliminate climate change.

To sum up, I agree with the opinion to prevent climate change because to have a better future without climate change, we need to prevent it from now by doing every small action. .