Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While many people argue that we should adapt to live in the environment including several harsh environmental issues such as climate change, global warming and so on, I believe that it is a good idea but not at the expense of the prevention of these negative shift.

it is true that environmental pollution and conservation are both long-term processes. Therefore, we must have to survive and grow on this planet regardless the level of pollution. In this way, we should create our own shields by wearing masks, coats or even less going outdoor, which help us discourage the impact of climate shift. By doing so, people can make sure their health after the environment that has been recovered.

By adapting with the polluted habitat, it does not mean that we do not act for preventing the climate change. The governments should make laws and introduce programmes to raise the public’s awareness, companies could promote green products to lead green consuming habits. but all policies need everyone’s appreaciation to bring the good results. Highlands coffee shop, for example, introduce the promotion for consumer who bring their own glass cup to drink in particular, which help to curb the use of plastic cup for discouraging environmental pollution. this is one of the programmes of companies by which could change the consumer behaviors and prevent climate change.

In conclusion, it is true that we could find the way to live together with environmental issues. At the same time, we all make every effort to discourage this hard issue that is climate change