Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Other, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

It is true that some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Other way, school as a place to learn about this. In this case, I totally agree because it is more important than involvement from parents to their children.

However, the school are a good place to educate children how to be a good member of society. It is because children at school will meet with different character person. They will play with their friend and educate by their teacher. At the result, children should adapt to get a good interact with others. So that they are not only communicate with their parents in daily activities, but also another person with different character.

In other hand, some reasons relevant about learning how to be a good society are better in home than at school. Firstly, several children are difficult to communicate to other people. It is because they always need guide by their family. For example, some disabilities children have certain way to communicate. They should be accompanied by their parents. Secondly, Parents are a good educator for their children. It is because the children always interact with their parents especially at home. For example, having lunch together while watching TV at home would make some reciprocal action between parents and children. At the result, the children will learn something new directly from their parent. Family should be a good educator for children beside learn from school.

For where I stand, I believe that children will know how to be a good community by communicate to other people other than stay at home. School is one of place to meet different character person so that children can learn more about being country society.